Massey’s Outfitters Marmot Sale and Special Event


Marmot Sale
Massey’s has gone mad for Marmot! Starting today, you can get up to 50% off ALL Marmot gear at Massey’s Marmot Sale through November 15th! Also, on Friday (November 9th), Massey’s will be putting on a Brandlive event that will showcase Marmot guru and Exum Mountain guide Brenton Reagan who will be online to answer any questions about the outdoors, Marmot gear, etc.

Marmot Brandlive Events with Marmot Ambassador

Marmot Ambassador and Exum Mountain Guide Brenton Reagan

Marmot Ambassador and Exum Mountain Guide Brenton Reagan from exumguides.com

On Friday, you will be able to talk with Marmot product expert and Exum Mountain guide Brenton Reagan about anything related to the outdoors, or Marmot via video or tweet!

To register for the event, which will automatically enter you to win a $100 gift card from Massey’s, please click here.

WHEN: Two Marmot Brandlive events on Friday Nov. 9th
9:00am PST / 11am CST
12:00pm PST / 2pm CST

Four Marmot Products at Huge Discounts on Friday, Nov. 9th